Virtual Sex Games with AChat Virtual Sex Games, 3Dsex with AChat
May 21, 2013, 10:32:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: AChat gets every week something new!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8]
  Print  
Author Topic: WARNING! Fake website tries to deceive AChat users.  (Read 16927 times)
Lover
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 4678


Where is great love there are always miracles


View Profile
« Reply #105 on: April 10, 2012, 11:43:53 AM »

Medjai, did you send this to the A-Team, too? If not, please do.
Logged

Every moment is special. Live it.
susy_a
Administrator
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 97



View Profile
« Reply #106 on: April 11, 2012, 11:08:54 AM »

I've banned the user and reported that site.
Don't trust such hackers please, it is so obvious.
Logged
medjai
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 415



View Profile
« Reply #107 on: April 11, 2012, 11:12:59 AM »

That message has been sent to multiple users, let's hope they'll all read your post susy
Logged
chien_lubrik
Full Member
***
Posts: 224


Evelyne


View Profile
« Reply #108 on: April 11, 2012, 11:21:26 AM »

Hello

Thank you for taking care and warn us about those traps .
As I may be an easy pray, I greatly value the attention you pay for keeping us away of such frauds .

Anyway, this one wad abvious, I think some may not be .

Anyway, thank you very much.

Please accept my best humbly regards and all my considération for your works.
Logged


Flesh open when Mind Warm
Lover
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 4678


Where is great love there are always miracles


View Profile
« Reply #109 on: April 11, 2012, 12:19:49 PM »

 
That message has been sent to multiple users, let's hope they'll all read your post susy
Another reason to become member of this forum  Wink
Logged

Every moment is special. Live it.
Keiko
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 325


Independent Fashion Designer


View Profile
« Reply #110 on: May 28, 2012, 05:08:20 PM »

    I was just aimlessly wandering through the search engine when I came across at http://www.datinggirls4u.com/

    Is this a "lost child" of the AChat development process? Or is it a "copycat" trying to capitolize from AChat' using a similar game mechanic? My guess it the former. Since the link to AChat is at the bottom of the page. Plus it seems to have been left behind during the evolution of the game. It sure has peaked my curiosity...  Smiley
Logged

susy_a
Administrator
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 97



View Profile
« Reply #111 on: May 29, 2012, 02:44:30 AM »

    I was just aimlessly wandering through the search engine when I came across at http://www.datinggirls4u.com/

    Is this a "lost child" of the AChat development process? Or is it a "copycat" trying to capitolize from AChat' using a similar game mechanic? My guess it the former. Since the link to AChat is at the bottom of the page. Plus it seems to have been left behind during the evolution of the game. It sure has peaked my curiosity...  Smiley

It is a legal sister site of us, there is absolutely no problem with it.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

       
Page created in 0.106 seconds with 19 queries.