*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Hello friends =)
« previous next »
: [1]
: Hello friends =)  ( 5461 )
ilovehead69
: 15

« : March 02, 2013, 11:10:57 PM »

Hello everyone  :)

I would like to introduce myself, 24/M from NY. Figured I'd give this a try since I have this condition of nymphomania  :D.

I'm new to this who MMOVSR world, yet I am enjoying the slight taste so far :D. Just created my account earlier today, it's actually my second day playing and I've upgraded my account to premium. So far it's been an eye opening experience needless to say. I don't mind sharing my perspectives on life, it's a good way to feel people out. I may be a Sex Maniac, but I am very passionate as well. It's cool to relate with people from all different walks of life around the world and try ways of pleasure from a new perspective :p.

I'm sure I'll be seeing some of you around!

Ciao!

P.S. Feel free to share your dirty secrets and fantasies with me!  :P
Lover
: 10350

« #1 : March 03, 2013, 03:51:25 AM »

Welcome to this crazy  little place called AChat city :)
It's nice you made your way to this forum and introduced yourself. We're all here for fun, for being a big family and also for improving this great game.
Go to the AChat Bar & Grill  http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,1760.msg48030.html#new
join Secret Easter http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,2319.0.html

and have a lot of fun :)

We want to send you birthday greetings -all you have to do is send a pm to me with your day and month ;)
Lover

hentaiboy69
: 7883

« #2 : March 03, 2013, 08:29:21 AM »

Wellcome on board, ilovehead69!

You talk of secret....the only one we have here, is how Lover was able to add more post then me in short time!   >:(