Virtual Sex Games with AChat Virtual Sex Games, 3Dsex with AChat
May 19, 2013, 05:58:22 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: AChat gets every week something new!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8
  Print  
Author Topic: WARNING! Fake website tries to deceive AChat users.  (Read 16847 times)
NewGurl
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 442

butlerbonnie67
View Profile
« Reply #90 on: January 18, 2012, 11:56:03 PM »

Thanks Keiko
Logged
Keiko
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 325


Independent Fashion Designer


View Profile
« Reply #91 on: January 23, 2012, 08:17:41 PM »

     http://freeachat.cjb.net/ site is down.  Grin
Logged

Lover
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 4657


Where is great love there are always miracles


View Profile
« Reply #92 on: January 24, 2012, 06:57:24 AM »

Congrats Keiko!!!!  Kiss
Logged

Every moment is special. Live it.
Janine Dee
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2599



View Profile
« Reply #93 on: January 24, 2012, 07:01:17 AM »

Good job.  Smiley
Logged

Bathed in moonlight
I'm proclaimed by angels cry
Think well
Do take your time
Because your soul
will be mine the day you die

Kamelot, Descent of the Archangel
Adera
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 3065



View Profile
« Reply #94 on: January 24, 2012, 07:43:17 AM »

Impressive. Smiley
Logged


Keiko made a banner for me. Cheesy
NewGurl
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 442

butlerbonnie67
View Profile
« Reply #95 on: January 24, 2012, 01:31:50 PM »

Thank You Keiko.after being sent this link in an e-mail i was a little leery of whether or not I had been hacked. Thank God I didnt give any of my information
Logged
Keiko
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 325


Independent Fashion Designer


View Profile
« Reply #96 on: January 24, 2012, 01:47:29 PM »

A simple email to the domain host to report abuse is usually all it takes. Personally I enjoy ruining a hacker's day by putting an end to his thieving attempts. The design if this site looked familiar to the one I took down before so, I won't be surprised if this page resurfaces on another domain. As always, reporting it here quickly helps us shut it down faster.
Logged

strat
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 58


View Profile
« Reply #97 on: January 26, 2012, 10:22:40 AM »

Great job Keiko...
I know it looks like simple as you said, but no one is doing it at the end.
So thanks for having been one of those that move ahead and act
kiss
Logged
islandsun
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1596



View Profile
« Reply #98 on: February 03, 2012, 10:41:16 AM »

Thanks a mill  Grin good job !
Logged
TightFit74
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2427



View Profile
« Reply #99 on: February 03, 2012, 05:05:58 PM »

@Keiko may your angel wings keep you over our shoulder for a long time to go. Thank you.. *takes of hat and bows deep*
Logged


The mind... the most powerful Aphrodisiac...
chasxxx
Full Member
***
Posts: 118


chas66xxx
View Profile Email
« Reply #100 on: February 18, 2012, 02:46:03 AM »

There is just so damned much info in here, I guess I just missed this subject somehow. I have been hit up by these people twice. on one of the sites they had the "gallery" page from achat as their homepage. I didn't enter, but reported both to customer service. I have recceived excellent response from cust svc for "my" problems but had no way to check these out after since i didn't want to go back there. lol! never thought about contacting webmaster as keiko suggested! great idea! but just want to re-iterate, customer service does great job!  Grin
Logged
Keiko
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 325


Independent Fashion Designer


View Profile
« Reply #101 on: March 05, 2012, 08:34:28 PM »

     I have sent this topic to the "Support" section of the forums so that it may still be accessible to report any further abuse in the future.
Logged

islandsun
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1596



View Profile
« Reply #102 on: April 02, 2012, 05:39:24 PM »

@chasxxx hehhee and i thought i was bad !
Logged
kev61
Newbie
*
Posts: 21


View Profile
« Reply #103 on: April 06, 2012, 03:59:03 PM »

users should be aware of other sites trying to get not only there Achat details but also there bank details . i got an Email saying it was from my bank, luckely before i answered it i checked with my bank and found out it was a bogus Email.i forwarded it to them so that they could investigate it and try to catch the person or people responsable.
Logged
medjai
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 415



View Profile
« Reply #104 on: April 09, 2012, 02:38:17 PM »

Juts received a private message here from the user Vicky1982 :

Hi achat Users ......
* this is NEW OFFERING of achat games for all users;
Now you can get a free 999999A$
this is the site ; http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.cjb.com
* In all time free users can not checkout from you cart credit
VISA or MASTRE cart.....but now you can .......how?
1 st go to this site and see..
2 nd in this site you can charge you card credit Visa and Mastre card.
this is the site ; http://abdall1900.my3gb.com/carte_credit/signup.cgi.htm
N.B:
every body know and love Achat and we like play it free....SO tell your friends about the 2 sites




Anonother site that tries ti steal your money so PLEASE DON'T VISIT THAT SITE!!
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

       
Page created in 0.152 seconds with 18 queries.