*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Hello to everyone
« previous next »
: [1]
: Hello to everyone  ( 5055 )
Gedion
: 3

« : January 18, 2013, 04:34:34 AM »

Well im quite long time player joined achat two years ago, hahaha but im new to this here

hmmm what could i tell about myself, im from germany and i use this game to relax from work and other things
well i was recommended to join the forum so first thing i want to to is to say

hello everyone :)

yeah like i said i joined achat to relax, i like to try things i couldnt do in real....or i would like to do in real ;)
so there are no limits to my fantasy
Lover
: 10350

« #1 : January 18, 2013, 04:43:33 AM »

Hallo Gedion

herzlich willkommen in unserem kleinen aber geilen forum :)
Wir sind hier, um das spiel zu verbessern und vor allem freunde zu treffen und spaß zu haben. Schaud dich ein wenig um und wenn dich was interessiert schreib deine meinung.
Melde dich in Secret Valentine an, im grunde nichts anderes als eine art wichteln.

Organizations & Events/Events/Secret Valentine
http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,2189.msg45720.html#new

Und jetzt: Genieß deine zeit bei und mit uns :)

Brandybee
: 6966

Sweet As Honey With A Cheeky Sting. BUZZ !!

« #2 : January 18, 2013, 05:30:13 AM »

Guten Tag  Gedion .....     and WELCOME  to Forum  :)      The only other German words I know are rude that Lover taught me lol

I like  it when " Oldies"  join the Forum,  They are experienced in the game and may have some great ideas and thoughts to share realised in their play.

Please, have a browse around  and post some  more.  Would love to read more of you :)

And pleaseeeeeeeeee    join up to Secret  Valentine and ask your friends, the more the merrier  :)