*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Greetings from Belgium.
« previous next »
: [1]
: Greetings from Belgium.  ( 6207 )
Yureixx
: 7

« : July 21, 2013, 08:28:51 AM »

Hello people.

How you can see, my name is Yureix. i'm 27 old and i'm from Belgium. A little country just to the nord of France (for people who doesn't know this).
I'm a newsbie in this type of things. I count on you to be kind wiht me.

About language:
I Speak French (native language) and a little english (it's more easy for me to read or whrite in english) but i'm very not perfect.
I hope that will not be a frontier between you an me.

I have made my inscription a little bit by curiosity and hope have many fun. If some people wanna make roleplay, i say to them that i will be happy to play with them but i'm a beginner in roleplay.

Well, i think that it's all for now.

See you later.

Yureixx

Ps: sorry for my english, i do my best.
Lover
: 10350

« #1 : July 21, 2013, 09:42:45 AM »

Welcome Yureixx,

thanks for joining the forum. We call it AChat Village :)

Don't worry about your englsih skills, you're not the only one who isn't native english speaker :) We'll understand you. So feel free to post and to add your ideas and thoughts.
Look around, we have some polls for poses, rooms and more... frequently are doing contests, events and games and also have a bar here. Visit it, first drink is for free and soon you will "read" about a concert :D

Please send me a pm with your day and month of birtday, we want to send you greetings on your special day.

Have fun :)

Yureixx

« #2 : July 21, 2013, 10:46:08 AM »

Thank your for your kindness.

Well, i'm happy that you can understand me. To make easy discussion, it's not too difficult bur for experienced Discussionit's a little bit more delicate.