*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Discussions about sex
| |-+  Erotic Stories (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  My Chiropractor is my Dom and I Didn't Even Know it!
« previous next »
: [1]
: My Chiropractor is my Dom and I Didn't Even Know it!  ( 2961 )
LovingSir

« : April 22, 2015, 01:22:55 PM »

This was taken from another site. All credit belongs to Valeo.

So today I had to go get an MRI on my shoulder due to an unexpected pain after rope play Friday night. I thought I was just gonna go in get the MRI and maybe some work done on it. But no that's not what happened at all. What really happened was I did a scene with my chiropractor and I didn't even consent to it or realize I've been doing scenes with him for 2 years without realizing it! My chiropractor is my Dom people and we never even discussed limits or expectations or what we both wanted to get out of this. Worse yet...I'VE BEEN PAYING HIM TO TOP ME FOR TWO YEARS!!!

Let me give you the run down of what happened and you'll understand my distress. First I showed up to the office and after paying my copay and getting MRI done I was brought in and laid on a table with a tens machine hooked up to my shoulders and pecs. So right off the bat we're doing electric play. I'm fine with this, I love electric play and my chiropractors assistant keeps amping up the intensity as I get warmed up. Standard for any play session and I love that stingy, pulsy hurt so good feeling. I'm getting all relaxed and in a good headspace when the timer goes off and it's time to get up and go into the exam room.