*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Discussions about sex
| |-+  Erotic Stories (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Claiming the pet
« previous next »
: [1]
: Claiming the pet  ( 4080 )
Momma_andrea
: 9502

Lady of the twin moons©

« : February 07, 2015, 03:34:18 PM »

*The origins of Madame's pet  ( http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,2451.0.html )

It began when I started to show. I work as an upstairs maid for Lady Bathurst. It is a small household in town with a small staff and now everyone knew I was pregnant. My belly was swelling and my bosom neared overflowing, but by the talk, they had all known I had been with Madame’s cousin. He was powerful and rich and although he did not force himself on me... what was a girl to do?

I stood before her now in her large opulent bedroom. Madame sat next to her rolltop desk, with one leg draped casually over the other in her Jodhpurs and a crop twirling in her left hand. Mr. Preston, the butler, stood next to me, like a regimental sergeant with his gloved hands at his back. His face was always serious, almost grim. Madame Claire looked me up and down, but she addressed the grey haired butler.

“What shall we do with her, Preston?” My raven haired employer swiveled a little in her chair.

“She has brought dishonour upon herself and also this house, Madam. Some could not blame you for sacking her.” Preston seemed to smile a little saying that.

“Tut tut, but to be so cruel, Preston.” Madame still looked at me. I could not bare her stare and put my eyes to the floor. “Surely we must show charity to such a poor ignorant girl.” Madame’s tone was mocking and she seemed to delight in my discomfort.

“My Lady is always charitable, but this… French girl is no better than street trash!” Preston practically spat the word french as if something nasty had to leave his mouth.