*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Hi Everyone
« previous next »
: [1]
: Hi Everyone  ( 4879 )
Momma_andrea
: 9502

Lady of the twin moons©

« : October 28, 2012, 12:58:17 PM »

Hello, I'm Andrea

This is me, day 3.  I'm having fun. I'm still learning the interface. I used to do IMVU years ago (mostly just for the fashion).
but in 3 days I have met many people, had fun with some. Premium members seem very helpful to us newbs, which I thank you for.
Im 40, Married, 4 kids, active imagination. My sexual interests are varied especially in the virtual world. Things are safer here.
Im a mild BDSM enthusiast. love to play that and a little ageplay. I consider myself open to new ideas and roles.
just because my name is Momma Andrea doesn't mean I'm your mother. I use the name...(well I used it since Yahoo so many years ago) but I feel it describes me (I was pregnant when I first started chatting. raging hormones. horny all the time)
OK, now that I completely embarassed myself with so much info, thanks for reading.  :P

http://redandbrunettelesbian.tumblr.com
Lover
: 10350

« #1 : October 28, 2012, 01:07:19 PM »

Welcome again Andrea :)

Nice you found our funny and crazy subworld of AChat. Look around, have fun, waste your time ;) and share your wishes, ideas and thoughts. Help us to improve AChat, making this a place for everyone and every day.

Rukya
: 2891

Paddle Queen

« #2 : October 29, 2012, 12:18:58 AM »

wellcum andrea , hope you'll have fun and find many friends here  :)

STOP TO FAVORIZE THE MF ORIENTATION , FF PAY THE SAME PRICE THAN THEM AS ALL OTHERS ORIENTATIONS !!!!
hentaiboy69
: 7883

« #3 : October 29, 2012, 03:45:22 AM »

Well well well......you had give us a full view about you and this is nice!