*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Hello from Germany
« previous next »
: [1]
: Hello from Germany  ( 3910 )
s00hr7
: 3

« : July 25, 2013, 05:12:28 AM »

Hello everybody!

My name is Marita, 42 years old from Stuttgart, Germany. And I'm new to this wonderful community :)
I'm here for about 3 days and already made some experiences. Right now, I'm still in my experimental phase ;)

I really love roleplaying! I fills the empty body of pure mechanical sex with a soul. And I'm always interested in new ideas, that will maybe turn me on ;) Beside of that, of course I like sex! In nearly every possible position. And I already learned some new position here, that I'm curious to try out in reality :)

I don't really know what to tell you more about me. But don't hesitate to ask! I'm an open and talkative person!

So, let's see were this all leads to!
Regards,
Marita
Lover
: 10350

« #1 : July 25, 2013, 06:14:59 AM »

Welcome Marita :)

You have found the right place of AChat - and the best - the forum. Our little community is funny, full of ideas and suggestions and sometimes crazy too.
Brandy has given a few links. Look at them and to all other topics too. If you are interested, post a comment or start a new topic.
We have polls for new rooms, poses, accessories.. and also collect new ideas.

Schick mir eine pm mit deinem Geburtstag, nur Tag und Monat, damit wir dir gratulieren können. Wie du eine pm schickst, kannst du hier lesen http://www.funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,1405.0.html

And now have fun :)
« : July 25, 2013, 06:33:31 AM Lover »

Brandybee
: 6966

Sweet As Honey With A Cheeky Sting. BUZZ !!

« #2 : July 25, 2013, 06:30:13 AM »

Hello s00hr7 -  Marita

Glad you found  us here and another big welcome.