*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Personal Ads (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  A sex war
« previous next »
: [1]
: A sex war  ( 4082 )
Zenameless
: 3

« : November 07, 2012, 06:57:31 PM »

Hey all! I am somewhat new to Achat, and I am a bit of a switch. I like both subbing and domming to females (and potentially shemales, yet to try however), and have come up with a nice new idea to add a bit of zest to some of the sessions i've been having.

Think of it as two doms, who are facing off to see who will dominate who. One will end up being submissive, the other will not. So the way it works is simple:

One person goes first, and they can choose any position they want to get their enemy into, and whilst in that position can do whatever sub-position they want, giving short commands or emotes to build on the RP. Not so much rape/force play, as rather light non-con. Then once they are finished with that position, they state such and the enemy gets a chance to get them into a position of their choice. And so on and so on until a winner emerges by the loser admitting defeat and being dominated for the rest of the session.

I admit this is a niche thing, and i hold little hope for people actually biting into this, but should anyone be interested, nudge me on Achat and we can talk!
hentaiboy69
: 7883

« #1 : November 08, 2012, 02:38:07 AM »

Zenameless, let me give you a biiig welcome in the AChat forum first!

About your idea, i'm not so much interessed in it, but i'm sure someone can be, so feel free to give us more explanation about it and don't forget to share your impression and idea of AChat! they can help us and the dev-team to make it better!

Brandybee
: 6966

Sweet As Honey With A Cheeky Sting. BUZZ !!

« #2 : November 08, 2012, 03:26:16 AM »

Hi ya Zenameless,