*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Personal Ads (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Detailed Rp Introduction
« previous next »
: [1]
: Detailed Rp Introduction  ( 1862 )
thelight2
: 1

« : February 03, 2016, 02:14:19 PM »

Good evening (or day, depending on when your read this).

My Username is thelight2, and I have been a achat member for about 3 years now (this is my first time posting in the forums, so I hope I am doing this right/in the right place). I am very much into and enjoy detailed rp (and I hope that by reading this, you’re interested as well). I've been away working for the past few months, and am hoping to meet some new people to roleplay with.

I play male characters, as I am male in rl. 

I have done a whole range of rp styles and settings over the years,

I have done short rp’s, ranging from the standard type of:
Teacher/Student, Police Officer and suspect, Doctor/Patient, etc.

But I have had the pleasure over the years, to explore and enjoy rp’s like:
Master and Slave (I do an amazing being captured/broken slave experience), Best friends who are really in love and finally tell eachother, Work friends (same thing). I've also done more fantasy ones like Roman Officer and slave girl, I have been a ship wreck survivor with an amazon princess (who takes/heals me, then uses me as a fuck toy), I’ve done sci based rp’s, horror based rp’s, celebrity/characters from tv shows, Hentai based rp’s , A teenager coming back from uni (his gf just broke up with him) and his step mum being at the family home (who has secretly been in love with him for years) finally makes her move/tells him how she feels. As well as some Video game, and Superhero Rp’s (Have done an amazing Joker breaking batgirl one for a girl who was into comics).