*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Discussions about sex
| |-+  Woman with man in AChat (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Why women refuse to reply.
« previous next »
: 1 ... 6 7 [8] 9 10
: Why women refuse to reply.  ( 75852 )
lucian87
: 6

« #105 : January 05, 2014, 10:28:30 PM »

Is it just me or is it just that people in this community are too stuck-up? I got curious about 6 hours ago and signed up, got premium and all that and tried chatting people up. Out of 10 people I messaged, only 2 bothered to respond. Even though I'm a legitimate newbie and have no idea what the heck is going on, most of the people who even responded to me laughed at me and sneered, "Nice try," before ignoring me. :/
bluedenim
: 3007

« #106 : January 06, 2014, 01:00:29 AM »

Hi Lucian. Don't know what your problem is, and rather than expose you to ridicule why don't you pm me with your opening line and I'll maybe give you a few pointers?
I know that I get people trying to chat me up in the game all the time and while I do try and talk to everyone, sometimes it just isn't possible.
I don't understand why people find it necessary to be rude tho..... so like I said, show me what you're saying & I promise not to sneer.
x
blu

I love to be dominated, my mission is to serve .
Concerto

« #107 : January 06, 2014, 03:24:32 AM »

Lol, I had to check to see it wasn't me as I have been known to say "Nice try!". It wasn't :)

Actually, I have always used it as a compliment. To me, it would mean "I liked what you said and that you went to the trouble of saying it and perhaps, if I wasn't so busy, I might be tempted. Nice try!" but that is a lot to type when I am busy so you only get the two words.