*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Discussions about sex
| |-+  Woman with man in AChat (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  Why women refuse to reply.
« previous next »
: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10
: Why women refuse to reply.  ( 75850 )
Brandybee
: 6966

Sweet As Honey With A Cheeky Sting. BUZZ !!

« #120 : January 06, 2014, 03:56:29 PM »

Is it just me or is it just that people in this community are too stuck-up? I got curious about 6 hours ago and signed up, got premium and all that and tried chatting people up. Out of 10 people I messaged, only 2 bothered to respond. Even though I'm a legitimate newbie and have no idea what the heck is going on, most of the people who even responded to me laughed at me and sneered, "Nice try," before ignoring me. :/
I've been trying for the past couple hours with breaks in between without any success, and I'm thinking of quitting already. There ought to be some system that penalizes people for ignoring messages (-A$10) unless they're legitimately busy. Trying to keep an open mind about AChat here, but it's difficult to remain interested at this point.

Hi lucian87, 

Strong words for someone who’s only tried out the game for 6 hours and then a further 2.

I tried it out for 10 weeks before I joined up and it took me 4 weeks to figure out how to get the Santa hat off and the glasses LMAO.  And let me tell you, I met my fair share of Cookie Monsters.
3 1/2 years later, I still do.  Go check out some of the Worst chat Ups Topic to see what some have to put up with.

There are several reasons why people don’t respond. Don’t take it personal. They could be in several conversations at once.  There are more guys here than girls so there is competition out there whether you like it or not.  Check out the guys profiles and make sure yours is up there to catch attention.

Some may even be away from keyboard,  at work  :o,   or here in forum.