*** This forum was active till April, 2021. Now it is read-only, please use the New forum! ***

+  AChat Forum
|-+  Organizations & Events
| |-+  Introduce yourself (Moderators: Lover, Brandybee, jayc, Nat33)
| | |-+  *waves* Hi, I am Darbi
« previous next »
: [1]
: *waves* Hi, I am Darbi  ( 4180 )
Darbi29
: 15

« : October 10, 2014, 08:30:58 PM »

Hello everyone.  My name is Darbi, and I am new to achat.  Well, sort of new.  I have been hanging around for about a month, trying to decide if I wanted to subscribe or not.  I met a few good people, mostly lots of not so good people, but I have been assured that there are more good than bad, so I am taking the risk and giving subscription a try!  lets see, I am 29 years old, from the USA out in sunny California where summer never ends, and rain is something we knew in the long, long, ago.  Let's see, what are the facts that the guys always want to know when they say something after "hi" ... yes I am employed, yes I am blonde, yes I have long legs, no I will not send you my underwear ... :) yeah that happened.  Also had one guy offer to buy me stuff in the game but I had to be his collared slave.  Now I believe to each their own, and if some folks want to be collared and into the whole master slave thing, then enjoy, but its not for me.  So some normal stuff.  I love movies, I love traveling, and I love going out with my friends!  I am adventurous, and out going, and very imaginative.  I also appreciate politeness, since common courteous is something not so common anymore.  If you want to talk and flirt with me, then be nice at first and chat a bit.  Don't just try to grab my ass or announcing you want to rape me ... because - SHOCKINGLY - I won't respond to those :).  Other than that, you want to know something asked.  You want to be a friend, got to make me like you first.  Want to be a lover hmmm got to please me first.  So who's nice, can express complete thoughts, and wants to have fun?  :-*
Bear
: 3856